Day 16 Bangalore – Crazy Pigeons

Another routine day in the office, breakfast and a lounge by the pool before heading to the office. We finally end up on the right side of the road to allow me to quickly snap a picture of the colourful temple we have been driving past for two weeks- woohoo!

We have a super busy day at work and when I collapse into my hotel room for some more instant noodles- I have a surprising message from my flatmate at home. We had a lodger for a day- a Pigeon managed to get in the flat down the chimney!

I didn’t even know we had a chimney

Cheers,

The Budget Explorer

IMG_1686

Leave a Reply

