Hello and Intro

Hello!

This is all new to me but I have decided to start making a log of the adventures I have.

I’ve always loved the outdoors and spend as much time adventuring as possible. A lot of the time my adventures are small- finding a new hiking route to explore or a weekend camping, but that  doesn’t mean they aren’t adventures!

Every so often I save up enough money to go on a big adventure, I normally spend more time planning the trip than I spend away! But at least I get the most out of the time away.

I hope you enjoy the little tales of adventures and the chaos that will undoubtedly follow me wherever I go.

Cheers,

The Budget Adventurer

IMG_0452

Photo taken in Ampthill Great Park, way too early one Saturday morning

Leave a Reply

