First blog post

Hey

Normally I will be focusing on little adventures with a little price tag. However every so often an opportunity arises for a big adventure. This is a trip that has been in the works for a few months now.

I will soon be travelling to Bangalore India on a work trip to train a new team. There will be very little opportunity to explore the local area (very long workdays) but hopefully I can make the most of the chances I do get! ¬†Flights have just been booked (narrowly avoided a 9 hour over night layover in Mumbai) and I’m starting to collect all the things I think I’ll need for 3 weeks.

I will be aiming to blog a little every day, even if it’s just “Delhi belly- send help”.

Cheers,

The Budget Adventurer

Leave a Reply

